数字化性能管理解决方案

优化客户体验

全面、深入地分析每一个客户历程,以便更好地进行业务决策。

可将客户体验、应用性能及业务成效关联在一起。通过监测每一个用户历程和业务交易,您就能以智能分析为依据、胸有成竹地进行业务决策。

了解更多内容

业务深入分析

为您的客户提供出色的性能

采用主动式应用监测,以便能够快速解决问题、实现可用性最大化。

Dynatrace 全栈式监测可对您应用环境中的运营状况进行深入分析。不仅能实时跟踪从真实用户行为到应用性能的所有相关指标、以可视化方式呈现——其中包括基础设施、容器及云服务——还能深入到每一个单个交易。Dynatrace 数字化性能监测利用人工智能技术实现了自动化应用环境发现和主动式问题解决功能,从而让您尽享最理想的总拥有成本。

了解更多内容

全方位的运营可视化

更快、更好地打造软件

指标驱动式持续交付的数字化性能管理。

“无所不包”的敏捷性是指每一个所从事的工作从属于团队——业务、开发运维、开发及测试——的人都有一个共同的目标:以最快的速度交付出色的软件。Dynatrace 是唯一将性能目标引入到开发和测试阶段——而不只是生产阶段——的解决方案,使您不仅仅是实现发布自动化。它能让您迈向真正的开发运维,在您应用的整个生命周期内加强协作,满怀信心地缩短发布周期!

了解更多内容

开发分析

深得 8,000 多家客户信赖 (EN)

查看我们客户的成功案例 (EN)

立即加入 Dynatrace 平台!

免费试用 联系我们

考察其他使用场景

云迁移

无论您是向私有云、公共云还是向混合云迁移,Dynatrace 都能为您提供您所需的可视化,涵盖所有的云环境和预置层,让您能充满信心地进行迁移。 了解 详情

大数据监测

Dynatrace 针对大数据提供了剖析超大规模应用环境中的客户体验的能力,可深入到单个代码行和 NoSQL 事务。 了解 详情

面向金融服务的应用性能监测

改善客户体验是金融服务的首要任务。那些通过提供便捷的数字化服务、及时响应客户需求来提升客户关系的公司,将会发现自己在竞争中名列前茅。 了解详细内容

面向医疗的应用性能监测

备受瞩目的医疗改革和监管正改变着医疗行业的核心文化。医疗行业所使用的应用是此次变革的主要部分,由于医疗保健越来越离不开应用,因此性能问题几乎成为方方面面的关键。 了解详细内容

面向政府的应用性能监测(APM)

数字化正在各个层面上改变着政府。随着政府机构寄希望于其 IT 环境的现代化,终端用户开始成为数字化政府成败的关键所在。 了解详细内容

面向零售与电子商务的应用性能监测

数字化消费者正在推动一场席卷各个行业市场的重大变革。这一点对于零售与电子商务而言更是千真万确。数字化体验提升了该行业的客户体验,而后者反过来又影响了该行业的盈亏。 了解详细内容

View this page in: English Français Deutsch Español Italiano 한국어 日本語

Digital performance management solutions

Optimize customer experience

Full insights into every customer journey for better business decisions.

Connect the dots between customer experience, application performance, and business outcomes. By monitoring each user journey and business transaction, business decisions can be made confidently based on intelligent analytics.

Learn more about customer experience

Business insights

Deliver high performance to your customers

Proactive application monitoring for fast problem resolution and maximum availability.

Dynatrace full stack monitoring provides deep operational insights into your application environment. All relevant metrics, from real user behavior to application performance—including infrastructure, containers, and cloud services—are tracked and visualized in real-time down to each individual transaction. Dynatrace digital performance monitoring offers the best TCO by leveraging artificial intelligence for automatic application-environment discovery and proactive problem resolution.

Learn more about application monitoring

Full operational visibility

Build better software faster

Digital performance management for metrics-driven continuous delivery.

“All-in” Agile means that everyone who’s part of the process is part of the team—Business, DevOps, Development, and Testing—everyone shares the same goal of delivering great software at maximum velocity. Dynatrace uniquely helps you go beyond release automation by introducing performance goals into development and test phases—not just production. Step up to true DevOps and level-up collaboration across your application’s lifecycle to confidently shorten release cycles!

Learn more about DevOps

Development analytics

Trusted by 8,000+ customers

View our customers’ success stories

Join the Dynatrace platform now!

Try for free Contact us

Explore other use cases

Big data monitoring

Dynatrace for big data provides deep insight into customer experiences in hyper-scale application environments, down to individual lines of code and NoSQL transactions. Learn more

Cloud infrastructure monitoring

Automatically correlate performance problems with system changes. Keep enterprise infrastructure up and running whether on AWS, Azure, CloudFoundry, Docker, OpenShift, hybrid solutions or bare metal. Learn more

Cloud migration

Whether you’re migrating to a private, public, or hybrid cloud, Dynatrace provides you with the visibility you need across all cloud and on-premises tiers to migrate with confidence. Learn more

Cloud native monitoring

Leverage artificial intelligence to resolve issues faster in your highly dynamic environments. Receive in-depth information on where and why your cloud native applications break. Learn more

Digital transformation

Digital and application performance management for business, operations and development help you build your foundation for digital transformation, have happier customers, and increase revenue. Learn more

Application performance monitoring for retail & e-commerce

Digital consumers are driving a major transformation across all industry markets. This is especially true in retail and e-commerce, where digital experience enhances the customer experience, which in return influences your bottom line. Learn more

Application performance monitoring for financial services

Improving customer experience is a top initiative for financial services. Financial organizations that enhance the customer relationship by delivering digital services that are easy and responsive will find themselves ahead of the competition. Learn more

Application performance monitoring for healthcare

The emphasis on healthcare reform and regulations is changing the core culture of healthcare. Applications used in healthcare are a large part of this change, making performance critical as almost every aspect of medical care is increasingly relying on applications. Learn more

Application performance monitoring for government

Digital is transforming government at all levels. As agencies look to modernize their IT environments, the end user has become a key focus in digital government success. Learn more

Application performance monitoring for telecommunications

For telecommunication companies, downtime can be detrimental to the business. As internet and mobile usage increases, telecommunication companies look to keep up with the demand for speed and availability. Digital experience enhances the customer experience. Learn more

Application performance monitoring for manufacturing

Manufacturing companies need a detailed understanding of performance as downtime can have tremendous impact on customer satisfaction and revenue. To manage this complexity, manufacturing companies should look for greater visibility and granularity into their transaction business processes - for every user, every app, everywhere. Learn more