复杂环境的监测变得简单易行

 

您应用的所有关键健康状况指标在简洁的一体化仪表板上一目了然!

只需安装一个代理即可开始监测!不需要进行手工配置,五分钟之内定制的仪表板视图就可以为您显示您的应用性能数据、SQL 语句以及代码级深入分析。

交互式信息图表能为您提供一千多个统计图表。可对您的主机、服务及应用的性能细节进行剖析,同时以这些要素以及您的环境作为背景。

定制的仪表板可在同一处显示您应用环境的所有重要真实情况。

考察您的应用环境!

其他监测工具也能为您显示大量的图表,但您要想弄懂其中的信息,就必须通过手工方式对这些图表进行整理、分析。Dynatrace 运用人工智能技术自动学习您的整个应用架构,不仅能关联数据,还能识别因果依赖关系,从而为您提供所需的深入分析、省去您大量的猜测时间。

借助 Smartscape 技术,Dynatrace 能够在交互式应用地图中以智能、直观的方式显示您的环境拓扑结构。Dynatrace 可通过自动检测和监测流程对您的整个应用进行测量,同时无需维护。

Smartscape 技术能以端到端的方式直观地显示应用组件的依赖关系,涵盖整个技术层级。

五分钟内开始使用!

Dynatrace 是一体化性能监测解决方案,设计用于应对当今应用环境与日俱增的复杂性,使团队不再为陡峭的学习曲线或者繁琐的安装过程而烦恼。

团队可在数分钟内开始使用 Dynatrace,无需手工配置。您不会因为开始使用 Dynatrace 而要对您的应用或者您的交付流水线进行调整。只需要一条指令就能搞定。其余的工作都交给我们来做!

轻松安装代理

立即注册 Dynatrace!

免费试用 联系我们

Monitor complex environments the easy way


See all your application’s vital health metrics in a single, elegant dashboard!

Install just a single agent to enable monitoring! In under five minutes—and with no manual configuration—customizable dashboard views show you your application’s performance data, SQL statements, and code-level insights.

Interactive infographics tell you more than a thousand static charts can. Drill down into the performance details of your hosts, services, and applications in context with one another and your environment.

The customizable dashboard shows all important facts of your application environment in one spot

Explore your application environment!

Other monitoring tools present you with numerous charts, but you need to arrange and analyze the charts manually to make sense of them. Dynatrace learns your entire application architecture automatically and uses artificial intelligence to not only correlate data, but identify causal dependencies, and provide you with the insights you need, saving you countless hours of guesswork.

Using Smartscape technology, Dynatrace intelligently visualizes your environment topology in an interactive application map. By auto-detecting and monitoring processes, Dynatrace measures your entire application with zero maintenance.

Smartscape technology visualizes the dependencies of application components end-to-end throughout the whole technology stack.

Get started in under 5 minutes!

Dynatrace is an all-in-one performance monitoring solution designed to address the increasing complexities of modern application environments without burdening teams with a steep learning curve or onerous setup process.

Teams can get started with Dynatrace in a matter of minutes, with zero manual configuration. You won’t need to adapt your applications or your continuous delivery pipeline to get started with Ruxit. It’s just a single command. We do the rest!

Agent installation made easy

Sign up for Dynatrace today!

Try for free Contact us