Dynatrace 平台功能

Dynatrace 具备最完善的全套监测、分析功能,实现了 100% 的数据无缝化以及最广泛的技术覆盖。

业务与性能分析

业务与性能分析

数字化体验管理

数字化体验管理

应用监测与性能生命周期管理

应用监测与性能生命周期管理

云环境、容器及基础设施监测

云环境、容器及基础设施监测

业务与性能分析

业务深入分析

您可以通过同一个来源实时访问关键业务的健康状况数据。无论您想了解关键业务交易的性能还是客户体验对收入的影响,Dynatrace 都能满足您的全部需求。 了解详细内容

用户行为分析

查明客户对您最新推出特性的接受程度成功与否,了解您是否优化了正确的进入点。Dynatrace 通过高度精准、实时的深入分析为您提供用于推动业务的各种事实依据。 了解详细内容

业务交易监测

Dynatrace 以端到端的方式监测每一笔单个业务交易,不会有存在空白或盲点的情况。它能显示每一次单个请求在您的各个技术层级的执行情况。 了解详细内容

应用拓扑发现

Dynatrace 能持续地自动发现您整个应用层级中的依赖关系。它能让您以端到端的方式实时、直观地了解您的 Web 应用架构。 了解详细内容

问题根源分析

Dynatrace 能够在各种异常影响您的客户之前及时将其发现。可在数秒内找出应用中断的位置及原因。 了解详细内容

数字化体验管理

真实用户监测

Dynatrace 能够监测您所有的移动和 Web 应用用户的活动,涵盖所有的设备和浏览器,并可实时分析数据、评估用户满意度。 了解详细内容

综合监测

通过全球覆盖最广的模拟监测网络对您的移动和 Web 渠道进行测量和比较。通过模拟全球重要地区的真实用户行为,从客户的真实位置开展测试。 了解详细内容

移动应用监测

Dynatrace 移动解决方案可提供实时的深入分析,帮助您优化每一个数字化瞬间——从客户的手指滑动、点击一直到您的后台服务。 了解详细内容

用于企业应用的用户监测

能够管理 Web 和非 Web 企业应用的终端用户体验,其中包括 SAP、Oracle EBS 与 Siebel、Citrix 以及 Microsoft Exchange。Dynatrace 可对各种企业应用与服务的交易性能进行分析,其中包括定制化解决方案。 了解详细内容

应用监测与性能生命周期管理

应用性能管理

Dynatrace 所提供的应用性能管理能对 Java、.NET、Node.js 及 PHP进行代码级深入分析。可跟踪每一笔交易,涵盖所有的层,不会有存在空白或盲点的情况。 了解详细内容

数据库监测

Dynatrace 可监测、分析您所有应用的数据库活动,使您具备能够一直深入到单个 SQL 和非 SQL 语句的可视化能力。 了解详细内容

持续交付分析

通过 Dynatrace 的持续交付和测试自动化功能加快创新,有效地监测每一个构建版本的关键架构指标。 了解详细内容

大型主机监测

可轻松地管理复杂的大型主机应用。您能够查看并了解大型主机层面的交易,并可做到开箱即用。 了解详细内容

线上数据分析

Dynatrace 使用线上数据让您了解整个企业的现状——应用、客户端、服务器及网络——为您提供基于真实用户体验的性能与可用性深入分析。 了解详细内容

云环境、容器及基础设施监测

服务器监测

Dynatrace 能让您查看您的整个数据中心,帮助您进行容量管理。 无论您是在监测物理服务器还是集群节点,Dynatrace 均能为您显示 CPU、内存及网络健康度指标,并可一直至深入到每一个 Linux 和 Windows 主机的线程级。 了解详细内容

网络监测

Dynatrace 网络监测可确保高质量的线程通信、揭示您网络中所有线程连接的质量——其中包括在虚拟云环境和数据中心内分布的线程。 了解详细内容

虚拟化监测

查看您动态虚拟环境的全方位信息。Dynatrace 能将您数据中心的 vCenter 依赖关系、其上运行的服务进程以及您的应用彼此关联在一起。 了解详细内容

微服务与容器监控

您能够监测动态环境中容器化的应用,并可做到开箱即用。Dynatrace 能够自动发现在您的容器环境中运行的所有微服务。可查看容器化进程之间所有连接的实时视图,涵盖所有的主机和云实例。 了解详细内容

云监测

Dynatrace 能够监测您的各个层级,其中包括私有云、公共云及混合云。无论您的应用是在 AWS、Azure、Cloud Foundry 还是在 OpenStack 上运行,Dynatrace 都能自动发现所有的虚拟化组件并与所有的变化保持同步。 了解详细内容

日志分析

借助 Dynatrace 日志分析,您可以直接访问您所有系统的任务关键型进程的日志内容。您可以轻松地搜索您感兴趣的特定日志消息。您甚至可以同时分析多个日志文件——即使这些日志文件存储在多台主机上。 了解详细内容

Dynatrace platform capabilities

Dynatrace provides the most comprehensive set of monitoring and analytics capabilities, 100% gap-free data, and the broadest technology coverage.

Digital performance management for the customer-centric era

Dynatrace provides the only unified application performance management solution in the market, providing all capabilities required to empower digital businesses to deliver great digital customer experience.

Business and performance analytics

Business and performance analytics

Digital experience management

Digital experience management

Application monitoring and performance lifecycle management

Application monitoring and performance lifecycle management

Cloud, container, and infrastructure monitoring

Cloud, container, and infrastructure monitoring

Business and performance analytics

Business insights

Gain access to critical business-health data in real-time and in one place. Dynatrace is your one-stop shop for understanding the performance of key business transactions and the effects of customer experience on revenue. Learn more

User behavior analytics

Find out how successfully your latest features are adopted by your customers and know if you’ve optimized the right entry points. Dynatrace provides facts to accelerate your business with highly accurate real-time insights. Learn more

Business transaction monitoring

Dynatrace monitors every single business transaction end-to-end, with no gaps or blind spots. It shows the execution of each individual request as it travels through your technology stack. Learn more

Application topology discovery

Dynatrace continuously auto-detects dependencies within your entire application stack. It visualizes your web application architecture end-to-end in real-time. Learn more

Root cause analysis

Dynatrace detects anomalies before they affect your customers. Find out where and why applications break in seconds. Learn more

Digital experience management

Real user monitoring

Dynatrace monitors the activity of all your mobile and web application users, across all devices and browsers, analyzing the data in real-time to assess user satisfaction. Learn more

Synthetic monitoring

Measure and compare your mobile and web channels using the world’s best synthetic-monitoring network. Monitor performance from the locations where your customers are located by emulating real user behavior from key geolocations around the world. Learn more

Mobile app monitoring

Dynatrace mobile solutions deliver real-time insights to help you optimize each digital moment—from each customer swipe and click all the way to your back-end services. Learn more

User monitoring for corporate applications

Manage end-user experience for web and non-web enterprise applications including SAP, Oracle EBS and Siebel, Citrix, and Microsoft Exchange. Dynatrace analyzes transaction performance across a wide range of enterprise applications and services, including custom solutions. Learn more

Application monitoring and performance lifecycle management

Deep dive application monitoring

Dynatrace provides application performance management with code-level insights for Java, .NET, Node.js, and PHP. Track each transaction, across all tiers, with no gaps or blind spots. Learn more

Database monitoring

Dynatrace monitors and analyzes all of your application’s database activities, providing you with visibility all the way down to individual SQL and NoSQL statements. Learn more

Continuous delivery analytics

Accelerate innovation with Dynatrace continuous delivery and test automation capabilities. Effectively monitor key architectural metrics with every single build. Learn more

Load testing

Dynatrace provides on-demand, cloud-based load generation from globally-distributed geolocations to deliver content delivery network (CDN) validation where needed. Integrate Dynatrace with your build automation for continuous performance management. Learn more

Mainframe monitoring

Easily manage complex mainframe applications. See and understand transactions at the mainframe level—out of the box. Learn more

Wire data analytics

Dynatrace uses wire data to understand your entire enterprise landscape—applications, clients, servers, and network—providing you with performance and availability insights based on real user experience. Learn more

Cloud, container, and infrastructure monitoring

Server monitoring

Dynatrace brings your entire data center into view to help you with capacity management. Whether you’re monitoring physical servers or cluster nodes, Dynatrace shows you CPU, memory, and network health metrics all the way down to the process level of each Linux and Windows host. Learn more

Network monitoring

Dynatrace network monitoring ensures high-quality process communication, revealing the quality of all process connections on your network—including processes distributed across virtualized cloud environments and data centers. Learn more

Virtualization monitoring

See the full picture of your dynamic virtualized environments. Dynatrace connects the dots between the dependencies of the vCenters in your data center, the processes that run on them, and your applications. Learn more

Microservices & container monitoring

Monitor containerized applications in dynamic environments out of the box. Dynatrace automatically discovers all microservices running in your container environment. See a real-time view of all the connections between your containerized processes, across all hosts and cloud instances. Learn more

Cloud monitoring

Dynatrace monitors your entire stack, including private, public, and hybrid clouds. Whether you run on AWS, Azure, Cloud Foundry or OpenStack, Dynatrace auto-detects all virtualized components and keeps up with all changes. Learn more

Log analytics

With Dynatrace log analytics, you gain direct access to the log content of all your system’s mission-critical processes. It’s easy to search for specific log messages that you’re interested in. You can even analyze multiple log files simultaneously—even when log files are stored across multiple hosts. Learn more