The dynaTrace AJAX Edition has officially been released last week. Reviews like those from Steve Souders or John Resig helped a lot to spread the word about this FREE tool to Diagnose and Prevent AJAX Performance Issues. It offers many features to analyze JavaScript execution, remote AJAX calls, network activity and rendering times. It integrates into testing environments to automate performance data collection and analysis and enables full end-to-end tracing with dynaTrace APM on the back-end.

We are going to host 2 webinars next week to walk you through the main use case scenarios of the dynaTrace AJAX Edition

  • EMEA: Wednesday, December 2nd – 9am BST / 10am CET (with Alois Reitbauer)
  • US: Thursday, December 3rd – 10am PST / 1pm EST (with Andreas Grabner)

Sign up to participate in the webinar. Besides the walk through we also reserve enough time for Q&A where we can address your questions on the current version and on features to come.