虚拟化监测

以端到端的方式监测高度复杂化、虚拟化的 IT 环境

虚拟化监测

Dynatrace 能与您的虚拟化基础设施集成

Dynatrace 可监测您的自有数据中心内的虚拟环境。您可以实时了解您的动态基础设施的全貌,自动与您环境中的任何变动保持同步,其中包括虚拟机迁移。

可跟踪您用于交付应用的所有虚拟化组件的性能。

以前所未有的方式了解您的虚拟环境

您总算可以查看您的动态虚拟环境的全貌了。现在您可以将您数据中心的 vCenter 依赖关系、其上运行的进程以及您的应用彼此关联在一起——全部通过一个单一的解决方案。

Smartscape 可显示您的整个数据中心

强大的优化和调优功能

您不仅能查看虚拟层以外的信息,还能了解您的虚拟配置对您的应用服务和终端用户体验有何影响。Dynatrace 能对您虚拟层和应用层中的应用问题自动进行分析并找出其根源。

性能问题演变过程

再也不用调整您的监测配置

您可以根据需要在任何时间部署新的虚拟机。Dynatrace 颇为智能,可根据您的基础设施变动情况自动进行调整。您再也不用为调整您的仪表板或监测配置而烦恼——Dynatrace 已为您搞定一切。

vCenter 仪表板

开始用 Dynatrace 监测您的虚拟环境!

免费试用 联系我们

Virtualization monitoring

Monitor highly complex, virtualized IT environments end-to-end

virtualization monitoring

Dynatrace integrates with your virtualized infrastructure

Dynatrace monitors the virtualized environments in your private datacenter. See the full picture of your dynamic infrastructure in real time and automatically keep up with any changes in your environment, including virtual machine migration.

Track the performance of all virtualized components you use deliver your application.

See your virtualized environments like never before

Finally see the full picture of your dynamic virtualized environments. Now you can connect the dots between the dependencies of the vCenters in your datacenter, the processes that run on them, and your applications—all with a single solution.

Smartscape displaying your whole datacenter

The power to optimize and tune

See beyond the virtualization layer and discover how your virtualization configuration is impacting your application services and end user experience. Dynatrace automatically analyzes application problems and pinpoints their root causes in your virtualization and application layers.

performance problem evolution

Never adjust your monitoring configuration again

Deploy new virtual machines anytime you want. Dynatrace is intelligent enough to adjust to your infrastructure changes automatically. You’ll never have to worry about adjusting your dashboards or monitoring configurations again—Dynatrace handles it all for you.

vCenter dashboard

Start monitoring your virtualized environments with Dynatrace!

Try for free Contact us