基础设施监测

 

服务器监测

Dynatrace 不仅能让您查看您的整个数据中心,还能帮助您进行容量管理。Dynatrace 能为您显示 CPU、内存及网络健康状况指标,可深入到进程级。无需对您的监测安装进行手工配置!

服务器监测

服务器监测

网络监测

Dynatrace 网络监测可确保高质量的线程通信。它能揭示您的网络中所有进程连接的质量,其中包括分布于整个虚拟云环境和数据中心的线程。这使您的开发运维团队和 IT 运营团队能够改善关键基础设施组件之间的连接。

网络监测

网络监测

虚拟化监测

可让您了解您动态虚拟环境的全貌。Dynatrace 能将您数据中心的 vCenter 依赖关系、其上运行的进程以及您的应用彼此关联在一起。

虚拟化监测

虚拟化监测

微服务与容器监测

您能够监测动态环境中容器化的应用,并可做到开箱即用。Dynatrace 能够自动发现在您的 Docker 环境中运行的所有微服务。可查看容器化进程之间所有连接的实时视图,涵盖您的主机和云实例。

微服务与容器监测

微服务与容器监测

云监测

Dynatrace 能够监测您的各个层级,其中包括私有云、公共云及混合云。无论您的应用是在 AWS、Azure、Cloud Foundry 还是在 OpenStack 上运行,Dynatrace 都能自动发现所有的虚拟化组件并与所有的变化保持同步。

云监测

云监测

Dynatrace seamlessly integrates with your infrastructure

日志分析

借助 Dynatrace 日志分析,您可以直接访问您所有系统的任务关键型进程的日志内容。您可以轻松地搜索您感兴趣的特定日志消息。您甚至可以同时分析多个日志文件——即使这些日志文件存储在多台主机上。

日志分析

日志分析

立即注册 Dynatrace!

免费试用 联系我们

Infrastructure monitoring

 

Server monitoring

Dynatrace brings your entire datacenter into view and helps you with capacity management. Dynatrace shows you CPU, memory, and network health metrics all the way down to the process level. No manual configuration of your monitoring setup is required!

Server monitoring

Server monitoring

Network monitoring

Dynatrace network monitoring ensures high-quality process communication. It reveals the quality of all process connections on your network—including processes distributed across virtualized cloud environments and datacenters. This enables your DevOps and IT Operations teams to improve the connections between vital infrastructure components.

Network monitoring

Network monitoring

Virtualization monitoring

Get the full picture of your dynamic virtualized environments. Dynatrace connects the dots between the dependencies of the vCenters in your datacenter, the processes that run on them, and your applications.

Virtualization monitoring

Virtualization monitoring

Microservices & container monitoring

Monitor containerized applications in dynamic environments out of the box. Dynatrace automatically discovers all microservices running in your Docker environment. See a real-time view of all the connections between your containerized processes, across your hosts and cloud instances.

Microservices & container monitoring

Container monitoring

Cloud monitoring

Dynatrace monitors your entire stack, including private, public and hybrid clouds. Whether you run on AWS, Azure, Cloud Foundry or OpenStack, Dynatrace auto-detects all virtualized components and keeps up with any changes.

Cloud monitoring

Cloud monitoring

Dynatrace seamlessly integrates with your infrastructure

Log analytics

With Dynatrace log analytics, you gain direct access to the log content of all your system’s mission-critical processes. It’s easy to search for specific log messages that you’re interested in. You can even analyze multiple log files simultaneously—even when log files are stored across multiple hosts.

Log analytics

Log analytics

Start infrastructure monitoring in under 5 minutes!

Try for free Contact us