面向企业应用的真实用户监测

确保您所有的企业应用都能提供出色的性能和用户体验

面向企业应用的真实用户监测

确保企业用户能够按部就班

工作人员离不开应用,因此当这些应用变得缓慢或不可靠时业务部门就会焦头烂额。Dynatrace 可监测每一个用户、交易及企业应用的性能,因此您的员工能够按部就班。

Dynatrace 能让您在单一屏幕上直观地了解您所有企业应用的性能和可用性,与真实用户所感受到的完全一致。您可以立即聚焦问题并评估影响。 Dynatrace 内置开箱即用的仪表板,可用于主要的打包业务应用,例如 SAP、Oracle EBS 及 Citrix。它支持各种应用服务和技术,例如 IBM MQ、XML/SOAP、LDAP、VoIP 以及包括 Oracle、DB2 及 MS SQL 在内的数据库。 要想确保您的应用在用户需要之时不仅唾手可得而且性能出色,就要在用户未使用之时对它们进行测试。可将模拟监测与真实用户监测无缝整合,为您提供 24/7 的全天候性能保障。

您可以深入分析企业环境中的性能和用户体验:

更快速地筛查问题,更轻松地确定改进优先级

Dynatrace 强大、实时的分析以及内置的应用专业知识能帮助您理清企业应用的复杂性。

Dynatrace 可实时分析每一个交易、识别热点、确定每一个环节对整体响应时间的贡献,因此您的团队能够清楚地知道从何处着手修复问题。 使用业界最广的应用组合和具体技术分析模块来诊断问题根源。可通过链接直接跳转到 Dynatrace 应用监测,对问题进行代码级剖析。 Dynatrace 能够立即分析出问题所造成的影响,因此您可以对各种考虑因素进行相应的性能筛查,例如浏览器、软件版本、地域、URL 乃至特定用户。

与瞬息万变的企业保持同步

性能问题通常难以彻底根除,并且随着动态数据中心的增多而日趋复杂化。Dynatrace 能通过从中心点监测得到的实时在线数据对软件定义数据中心的结构跟踪。

Dynatrace 能够发现用户、应用服务、业务级交易及基础设施组件,例如虚拟网络、网站及链接。

了解 Dynatrace 能让您的企业获得哪些受益

对 Dynatrace 的工作方式还有疑问?申请为您提供个人演示!

免费演示 联系我们

Real user monitoring for corporate applications

Ensure great performance and user experience for all your enterprise applications

User monitoring for corporate applications

Ensure that corporate users can get their jobs done

Your company’s employees depend on applications to drive your business. Business suffers when these applications are slow or unreliable. Dynatrace monitors performance for every user, transaction, and enterprise application so your people can get the job done.

Dynatrace provides single-dashboard visibility into the performance and availability of all your enterprise applications, as perceived by real users. Instantly spot problems and assess impact. Dynatrace embeds out-of-the-box dashboards for leading packaged business applications such as SAP, Oracle EBS, and Citrix. It supports a wide range of application services and technologies like IBM MQ, XML/SOAP, LDAP, and VoIP, as well as databases including Oracle, DB2, and MS SQL. To ensure that your applications are available and performing well when your users need them, test your applications when your users aren't using them. Synthetic monitoring integrates seamlessly with real-user monitoring for 24/7 performance assurance.

Get insights into performance and user experience in corporate application environments

Triage problems faster and prioritize improvements with ease

Powerful, Dynatrace real-time analytics and embedded application expertise untangle enterprise complexity.

Dynatrace analyzes every transaction in real-time—identifying hot spots and determining every domain’s contribution to overall response time—so your team knows exactly where to start in fixing problems. Diagnose root causes using the industry’s broadest portfolio of application and technology-specific analysis modules. Link directly to Dynatrace Application Monitoring to drill into problems at the code level. Dynatrace immediately scopes the impact of problems so you can perform accurate triage and evaluate variables like browser, software version, geo, URL, and even specific users.

Keep pace with the dynamic enterprise

Performance problems are often difficult to pin down within increasingly dynamic and complex data centers. Utilizing real-time wire data monitored from a central location, Dynatrace tracks the structure of software-defined data centers.

Dynatrace discovers users, application services, business-level transactions, and infrastructure components like virtual networks, sites, and links.

See what Dynatrace can do for your enterprise

Have questions about how Dynatrace works? Request a 1:1 demo!

Free demo Contact us