Hintergrund zur Smartscape-Plattform von Dynatrace

Infrastrukturmonitoring

Profitieren Sie von automatischer und intelligenter Observability in Cloud- und Hybrid-Umgebungen mit fortlaufender automatischer Erkennung von Hosts, virtuellen Maschinen, serverlosen Cloud-Diensten, Containern und Kubernetes, Netzwerken, Geräten, Protokollen, Ereignissen und mehr – und das alles im Kontext und mit präzisen, KI-gestützten Ergebnissen.

Interactive Tour

Out-of-the-box insight into your unique infrastructure

Explore our interactive product tour to see how we go beyond data on dashboards, and leverage automatic and intelligent observability to deliver the clarity, context, and precise answers you need.

Out-of-the-box insight into your unique infrastructure

Explore our interactive product tour to see how we go beyond data on dashboards, and leverage automatic and intelligent observability to deliver the clarity, context, and precise answers you need.

Zwei Bildschirme

Modernste Observability für alle Arten von Infrastruktur

Automatisches Monitoring der gesamten Infrastruktur, wie Cloud- und Hybrid-Umgebungen, Container, virtuelle Maschinen, Netzwerke, Server, Speicher und mehr. Setzen auch Sie auf eine hochentwickelte Observability für PaaS- und Container-Technologien wie AWS, Azure, GCP, Kubernetes, OpenShift und Cloud Foundry, Prozesserkennung und Ressourcenauslastung, Netzwerknutzung und -leistung, Protokollmonitoring, Drittanbieterdaten und Ereignisintegration.

Schnellere Antworten machen Teams produktiver

Dank des kontinuierlichen KI-gestützten Monitorings wird die gesamte Infrastruktur überwacht, wodurch Anomalien erkannt und konkrete, nach Geschäftsrelevanz priorisierte Antworten geliefert werden. Maximieren Sie die Produktivität Ihrer Mitarbeiter und richten Sie Ihren Schwerpunkt auf das Wesentliche: proaktives Handeln, Innovation und Geschäftsergebnisse.

Größere Observability mithilfe benutzerdefinierter Protokollwerte

Erweitern Sie mithilfe benutzerdefinierter Kennzahlen auf der Grundlage von Protokolldaten die Infrastruktur-Observability auf alle Daten, die in eine Protokolldatei geschrieben werden.

Ganzheitlicher Ansatz macht Anwendungs- und Infrastruktursilos überflüssig

Das Infrastrukturmonitoring mit Dynatrace gehört zu unserem Konzept einer kompletten Bestandsüberwachung. Davis, das heißt, unsere KI, analysiert kontinuierlich Milliarden von Beziehungen und liefert eine genaue Root-Cause-Analyse. So entsteht ein einheitlicher kontextbezogener Überblick über den gesamten Stack, von den Anwendungen über die Infrastruktur bis zur User Experience. Unmengen an Meldungen, die auf wild wuchernde Silo-Tools zurückzuführen sind, gehören ab sofort der Vergangenheit an. So haben Ihre Mitarbeiter Zeit, sich um die wirklich wichtigen Aufgaben zu kümmern.

Automatisierte Abwicklung von Vorfällen zugunsten einer schnelleren Problemlösung

Das Infrastrukturmonitoring mit Dynatrace lässt sich reibungslos in ITSM-Lösungen wie ServiceNow integrieren. Dies ermöglicht CMDB-Updates in Echtzeit, automatisches Ticketing und die Aktivierung automatischer Abhilfemaßnahmen.

Dynatrace ist G2 Leader im Bereich Infrastrukturmonitoring

Dynatrace wurde als Leader unter den Produkten im Bereich Infrastrukturmonitoring ausgezeichnet. Diese Nutzerbewertungen spiegeln den Vorteil der All-in-One-Plattform von Dynatrace wider, die für IT-, DevOps- und Digital-Experience-Anwendungsfälle entwickelt wurde und auf einem einheitlichen Datenmodell aufbaut, um mehr Automatisierung und Intelligenz zu ermöglichen.
G2 crowd dynatrace leader badge

Speziell für native und hybride Cloud-Umgebungen entwickelt

Dynatrace erkennt automatisch dynamische Multi-Cloud-Umgebungen, erstellt dazu eine Baseline und überwacht die Umgebungen.

Dynatrace-Technologie-Cloud

Die All-in-one-Plattform

Infrastrukturmonitoring ist nur ein Teil der Dynatrace-Plattform. Unsere automatisierte KI-gestützte Plattform kann noch viel mehr.

Die All-in-one-Plattform von Dynatrace

Kostenloses Free Trial anfordern

Sie möchten wissen, was intelligente Observability mit KI und Automatisierung für Sie leisten kann? Holen Sie sich Ihr kostenloses Free Trial der Dynatrace-Plattform.
Kostenloser Dynatrace Free Trial

Section background blue

Infrastructure Monitoring

Get automatic and intelligent observability across cloud and hybrid environments with continuous auto-discovery of hosts, VMs, serverless, cloud services, containers and Kubernetes, network, devices, logs, events and more - all in context, with precise, AI-powered answers.

Instantly analyze your infrastructure at massive scale

Unify, store, and contextually analyze massive volumes of infrastructure data with speed and cost-efficiency using a causational data lakehouse.

Grail helps unlock value from all your infrastructure data by automatically connecting and analyzing together with all other observability, security, and business data.

Grail inline
Interactive Tour

Out-of-the-box insight into your unique infrastructure

Explore our interactive product tour to see how we go beyond data on dashboards, and leverage automatic and intelligent observability to deliver the clarity, context, and precise answers you need.
Dynatrace product tour illustration
Request demo background

One platform for all observability use cases at enterprise scale

Automatically monitor all your infrastructure, including cloud, hybrid, containers, VMs, network, servers, storage and more. Get advanced observability across PaaS and container technologies such as AWS, Azure, GCP, Kubernetes, OpenShift, and Cloud Foundry, process detection and resource utilization, network usage and performance, log monitoring, third-party data and event integration.

Find answers faster and make teams more productive

AI-assistance continuously monitors all your infrastructure to detect anomalies and deliver precise answers prioritized by business impact. Multiply your team’s productivity and shift your focus to what matters – proactive action, innovation and business results.

Extend observability with custom log metrics

Extend infrastructure observability to anything that writes to a log file with custom metrics based on log data.

Break down apps and infra silos with an all-in-one approach

Dynatrace Infrastructure Monitoring is part of our full-stack monitoring solution. One solution providing a unified view across the full stack, from applications to infrastructure and user experience, all in context, with our AI, Davis, continuously analyzing billions of dependencies, providing precise root cause determination. Eliminate alert storms from siloed tool sprawl and focus resources on proactive actions with the highest impact.

Automate incident management to solve problems faster

Dynatrace Infrastructure Monitoring seamlessly integrates with ITSM solutions like ServiceNow, to enable real-time CMDB updates, automatic ticketing and auto-triggering of remediation workflows.

Dynatrace Capabilities Background

Powerful core technologies

Our technologies work together to understand your ecosystem and deliver precise answers through explainable, causation-based AI, with automatic discovery and topology mapping across billions of dependencies.

Dynatrace is a G2 Leader in Infrastructure monitoring

Dynatrace has been named a Leader among products in Infrastructure monitoring. These user ratings reflect the advantage of Dynatrace’s all-in-one-platform, which was made for IT, DevOps, and digital experience use cases, and built on a unified data model to enable increased automation and intelligence.
G2 crowd dynatrace leader badge

Purpose-built for cloud native and hybrid environments

Dynatrace automatically discovers, baselines, and intelligently monitors dynamic multi-cloud environments.

Dynatrace technology cloud

End-to-end observability through one unified platform

See how we cover it all in one automatic, AI-powered platform.

All in one default platform bg Multicloud All in one default platform dynatrace Dynatrace hub Cloud automation Business analytics Infrastructure monitoring Applications microservices Application security Digital experience All in one default platform one agent All in one default platform purepath All in one default platform smartscape All in one default platform grail All in one default platform davis

Get a free trial

Want to see what intelligent observability powered by AI and automation can do for you? Get a free trial of the Dynatrace platform now.
Dynatrace Free Trial