应用性能监测

应用监测使您能够检测和诊断您各个层级的可用性和性能问题。

快速找到问题根源

通过针对受影响的应用、用户动作及组件的简要概览,对问题进行即时、深入的分析。

借助人工智能算法和综合数据分析,Dynatrace 能够检测出是哪些组件引发了问题。为此,Dynatrace 采用专有的代理技术从云实例、主机、进程及服务中提取性能数据,以便采集所有必要的数据。Dynatrace 不仅能提供深度数据分析,还能发现有着数以百万计依赖关系的性能数据点之间的因果关系。Dynatrace 避免了您自己耗费精力去解读此类相关事件,能为您指出导致问题的组件。

1. 能够即时、深入地分析问题 2. 查看综合的问题概览 3. 获得详尽的服务深入分析

轻松地查看方法级的性能

Dynatrace 使您能够深入到您的应用和服务之中查找方法级的热点。通过在执行调用的堆栈内查找存在问题的方法——这些方法导致 CPU 或网络出现瓶颈问题——您可以找到并解决各种性能问题,从而明显改善性能。

查看方法级的服务执行时间细分、分析故障率。这使您能够查看所有被调用和正在调用的服务。提供垃圾收集所花费时间的概览,因此您可以对您应用的堆栈内存设置进行微调。方法级分析能够深入到您的服务之中,可用于 Java、 .NET、 Node.jsPHP。

1. 从问题组件的概览着手 2. 查看对性能有影响的服务方法 3. 查看方法级详细信息

获得详尽的数据库深入分析

Dynatrace 能够监测您所有的数据库连接、跟踪您的应用发出的所有数据库语句和 NoSQL 查询。您可以查看语句的执行频率、响应时间以及长时间运行的查询。

对您的数据库进行剖析,查看哪些应用服务导致数据库高负载。在对多个应用的性能进行优化时,关键在于要从数据库的角度来查看数据库指标。

Dynatrace 支持对 SQL 数据库(例如 MySQL、Oracle及 SQL Server)以及 NoSQL 数据库(例如 Cassandra 和 MongoDB)的监测。Dynatrace 能够自动检测出 Java、 .NET、 Node.jsPHP 应用的数据库查询。

1. 对数据库健康状况进行即时、深入的分析 2. 查看有哪些服务访问您的数据库 3. 识别关键查询

了解您的基础设施规模与您的服务负载的匹配程度

Dynatrace 自动检测在您的主机上运行的所有进程和服务。它能实时为您显示在您的环境中各个部署的当前状态。

通过监测网络流量和进程间通信,Dynatrace 能确定您的进程与服务之间的相关性——涵盖多个主机。综合性的信息图使您能够在受影响的实体之间轻松地导航,其中包括服务、主机及其他线程。

这种方法使 Dynatrace 能够在您的网络环境下检测、诊断进程中存在问题的热点,并为您显示网络延迟给您的服务造成的影响。

1. 自动检测运行的进程和服务 2. 查看所有的重要指标——零配置 3. 查看关于所有主机进程的详细信息

确保您的架构正常工作

Dynatrace Smartscape 可直观地为您显示您所监测环境的所有组件及其相关的依赖性,使您能够查看所有的组件相互之间如何关联和通信。

Smartscape 不仅能显示您的组件,还能显示组件之间的大部分通信信道,其中包括各种消息系统。这使您能够对您的组件在工作时相互通信的情况进行深入分析。

这种方法对于高度动态化的环境至关重要。Dynatrace 专为快速创建、部署各种实例的云环境而设计,非常适合于微服务环境。

1. 实时获得您环境的详细概览 2. 了解组件相互通信的情况 3. 发现冗余的部署

通过可视化解决各种错综复杂的问题

在出现问题向开发和运营团队发送通知时,Dynatrace 采取了不同的方式。问题通知包含与问题有关的最重要的事实,使团队成员能够立刻对所有受到影响的依赖关系和组件进行深入分析。

Dynatrace 能为您显示问题随时间的演变以及对您环境中各种组件的影响。通过了解问题的动态变化,您可以对您的环境和架构进行相应的优化。

Dynatrace 并非依赖于静态阈值来辨别是否出现了偏离正常轨道的情况。与此相反,Dynatrace 采用基线化方式进行应用监测。通过学习以往的性能数据,它不仅能减少警报疲劳,还能在检测到需要您注意的异常行为时通知您。

1. 查看问题的基本详细信息 2. 了解问题的演变过程 3. 获得详尽的实例深入分析

听起来还不错,对吗?立即注册 Dynatrace!

免费试用 联系我们

Application performance monitoring

Application monitoring enables the detection and diagnosis of availability and performance problems across your stack

Get to the root cause quickly

Gain immediate insight into problems with a brief overview of impacted applications, user actions, and components.

Using AI algorithms and comprehensive data analytics, Dynatrace detects which components are causing problems. Dynatrace does this by collecting all required data using proprietary agent technology that pulls performance data from cloud instances, hosts, processes, and services. Dynatrace is able to deliver deep data analytics and detect causal relationships between performance data points with millions of dependencies. Dynatrace saves you the effort of interpreting such dependent events on your own and directs you to the component that’s causing the problem.

1. Gain immediate problem insights 2. View a comprehensive problem overview 3. Get detailed service insights

Easily view performance at the method level

Dynatrace enables you to dig into your applications and services to find hotspots at the method level. By locating problematic methods within the execution call stack—those methods that result in CPU or network bottlenecks—your ability to find and resolve performance issues improves significantly.

See a breakdown of service execution times at the method level and analyze failure rates. This enables you to see all called and calling services. Get an overview of how much time is spent on garbage collection so you can tweak your application’s heap memory settings. Method-level drill down into your services is available for Java, .NET, Node.js, and PHP.

1. Begin with an overview of the problematic component 2. See contributing service methods 3. See method level details

Get detailed database insights with performance monitoring

Dynatrace monitors all your applications’ database connections and tracks all database statements and NoSQL queries sent by your application. You see execution frequencies and response times of statements in addition to long-running queries.

Dig into your databases and see which application services are contributing to high database workloads. Database metrics from the database perspective are key in optimizing performance across multiple applications.

Dynatrace supports the monitoring of SQL databases like MySQL, Oracle DB, and SQL Server as well as NoSQL databases like Cassandra and MongoDB. Dynatrace automatically monitors database queries for Java, .NET, Node.js, and PHP based applications.

1. Gain immediate insights into database health 2. See which services access your database 3. Identify critical queries

Understand how your infrastructure scales to your services load

Dynatrace automatically detects all the processes and services running on your hosts. It shows you the current status of the deployments in your environment in real time.

By monitoring network traffic and inter-process communication, Dynatrace learns the interdependencies between your processes and services—across multiple hosts. Comprehensive info-graphics allow for easy navigation between affected entities, including services, hosts, and other processes.

With this approach Dynatrace can detect and diagnose problematic hotspots within processes on your network and show you how your services suffer from network lag.

1. Auto detect running processes and services 2. See all important metrics - with zero configuration 3. See details about all host processes

Ensure the health of your architecture

Dynatrace Smartscape visualizations show you all the components in your monitored environment along with their associated dependencies, enabling you to see how all components relate to and communicate with one another.

Smartscape not only displays your components, it also displays most of the communication channels between the components, including various messaging systems. This provides deep insight into how the communication between your components performs.

This approach is essential for highly dynamic environments. Dynatrace is specifically designed for cloud environments where instances are rapidly created and deployed, making it a perfect fit for microservices environments.

1. Gain a detailed real-time overview of your environment 2. Understand how components communicate with one another 3. Catch redundant deployments

Resolve highly complex problems visually

Dynatrace application performance monitoring takes a different approach when it comes to notifying devs and ops about problems. Problem notifications contain the most important facts about problems, giving team members immediate insight into all affected dependencies and components.

Dynatrace shows you how problems evolve over time and affect the various components of your environment. Understand the dynamics of problems so you can optimize your environment and architecture accordingly.

Dynatrace doesn’t rely on static thresholds to identify when something isn’t the way it’s supposed to be. Instead Dynatrace uses baselining for application monitoring. It learns from past performance data to reduce alert fatigue and inform you only when anomalous behavior that needs your attention is detected.

1. See the essential details of a problem 2. Understand how the problem evolved 3. Gain detailed instance insights

Sounds awesome, doesn’t it? Sign up for Dynatrace application performance monitoring today!

Try for free Contact us