Newsroom

Press release

Three-quarters of CIOs say the need for rapid innovation puts customer experience at risk

Press release

Dynatrace Launches OneAgent Operator to Enhance Automation in Red Hat OpenShift Container Platform Environments

Press release

Dynatrace Named a Leader in Gartner Magic Quadrant for Application Performance Monitoring Suites for Eighth Consecutive Time

Press release

76% of CIOs Say It Could Become Impossible to Manage Digital Performance, as IT Complexity Soars

Press release

Speedy websites bring holiday cheer to shoppers, with global retail websites ready to use in 3 seconds or less

Press release

Dynatrace to offer SaaS contracts for cloud application performance monitoring on AWS Marketplace

View all

News coverage

Dynatrace launches OneAgent Operator

News coverage

A case of ‘the three kings’ from Dynatrace?

News coverage

Great Western Railway website falls over, angering customers

News coverage

Preventing Performance Pitfalls from being a Blockchain Blocker

News coverage

An up-close and in-depth look at APM software vendors

News coverage

Buy the right APM software with these key features in mind

View all

Media contacts

Frances Ward | Global

Snr Director Brand and Comms

+61 413 789 335

frances.ward@dynatrace.com

Samantha Powers | U.S.A.

March Communications on behalf of Dynatrace

+1 617-960-8896

dynatrace@marchcomms.com

Harris Loefti | Australia

APAC Marketing Director

+61 406 900 606

harris.loefti@dynatrace.com

Caroline Prince & Nevena Jovic  | France

Agence Yucatan on behalf of Dynatrace

+33 01 53 63 27 27

dynatrace@yucatan.fr

Marie de Gaudemont | France

Marketing Manager

+33 01 41 14 20 91

marie.de.gaudemont@dynatrace.com

Leticia Missali | Latin America

Marketing Manager

+551135662661

leticia.missali@dynatrace.com

Jerry Tan | ASEAN & India

Marketing Manager

+6565109188

jerry.tan@dynatrace.com

KE (Coco) Zhang | Greater China

Marketing Manager

+862161713131

Ke.zhang@dynatrace.com

Spark Communications | United Kingdom

+442074360420

dynatrace@sparkcomms.co.uk

Michaela Wirz | Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Marketing Manager

+49 89-207042-962

michaela.wirz@dynatrace.com

Silvia De Poli | Italy & Spain

Marketing Manager

+39 335 5800733

silvia.de.poli@dynatrace.com

Press kit