Newsroom

Press release

Dynatrace Named as One of the Nation’s Best Companies in Comparably’s 2018 Culture Awards

Press release

Dynatrace Announces AI-Powered Cloud Infrastructure Monitoring

Press release

Dynatrace Achieves AWS Container Competency Status

Press release

Dynatrace expands Amazon Web Services visibility with Amazon CloudWatch and AWS CloudTrail

Press release

74% of CIOs fear IoT performance problems could derail operations and significantly damage revenues

Press release

Dynatrace Receives Pivotal Partner Award for Agile Partner of the Year

View all

A guide to APM tools

As cloud complexity grows, many organizations fear IoT ‘burden’

Achieving True Cloud Agility

Don’t Get Left Behind When AI Replaces DevOps

These are the 18 hottest companies in one of the most important tech trends for enterprises: ‘DevOps’

How to cut through the complexities of the enterprise cloud in the era of IoT

View all

Media contacts

Frances Ward | Global

Snr Director Brand and Comms

+61 413 789 335

frances.ward@dynatrace.com

Samantha Powers | U.S.A.

March Communications on behalf of Dynatrace

+1 617-960-8896

dynatrace@marchcomms.com

Harris Loefti | Australia

APAC Marketing Director

+61 406 900 606

harris.loefti@dynatrace.com

Caroline Prince & Nevena Jovic  | France

Agence Yucatan on behalf of Dynatrace

+33 01 53 63 27 27

dynatrace@yucatan.fr

Marie de Gaudemont | France

Marketing Manager

+33 01 41 14 20 91

marie.de.gaudemont@dynatrace.com

Leticia Missali | Latin America

Marketing Manager

+551135662661

leticia.missali@dynatrace.com

Jerry Tan | ASEAN & India

Marketing Manager

+6565109188

jerry.tan@dynatrace.com

KE (Coco) Zhang | Greater China

Marketing Manager

+862161713131

Ke.zhang@dynatrace.com

Spark Communications | United Kingdom

+442074360420

dynatrace@sparkcomms.co.uk

Michaela Wirz | Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Marketing Manager

+49 89-207042-962

michaela.wirz@dynatrace.com

Silvia De Poli | Italy & Spain

Marketing Manager

+39 335 5800733

silvia.de.poli@dynatrace.com

Press kit