Newsroom

Press release

Dynatrace extends AI-powered software intelligence platform to hybrid mainframe environments

Press release

Dynatrace enhances AI for Microsoft Azure

Press release

Dynatrace Positioned Highest for Ability to Execute and Furthest for Completeness in Vision in 2019 Gartner Magic Quadrant for APM

Press release

Dynatrace adds Session Replay to its digital experience management offering

Press release

Dynatrace opens its market-leading AIOps solution to third parties for smart autonomous cloud management

Press release

Dynatrace announces free for life developer program for its open software intelligence platform

View all

Dynatrace extends AI-powered software intelligence platform to hybrid mainframe environments

What Drove The AI Renaissance?

What Drove The AI Renaissance?

How To Visualise An Edge In Today’s Cut-Throat Customer Race

Is it time to swap digital transformation for perpetual innovation?

Stopping your autonomous cloud get a head-cold with Dynatrace

View all

Media contacts

Urban PR | Coralie Voigt

+33 6 16 11 08 86

+33 1 42 88 16 61

coralie@urbanrp.fr

Frances Ward | Global

Snr Director Brand and Comms

+61 413 789 335

frances.ward@dynatrace.com

Samantha Powers | U.S.A.

March Communications on behalf of Dynatrace

+1 617-960-8896

dynatrace@marchcomms.com

Harris Loefti | Australia

APAC Marketing Director

+61 406 900 606

harris.loefti@dynatrace.com

Marie de Gaudemont | France

Marketing Manager

+33 01 41 14 20 91

marie.de.gaudemont@dynatrace.com

Leticia Missali | Latin America

Marketing Manager

+551135662661

leticia.missali@dynatrace.com

Jerry Tan | ASEAN & India

Marketing Manager

+6565109188

jerry.tan@dynatrace.com

KE (Coco) Zhang | Greater China

Marketing Manager

+862161713131

Ke.zhang@dynatrace.com

Spark Communications | United Kingdom

+442074360420

dynatrace@sparkcomms.co.uk

Michaela Wirz | Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Marketing Manager

+49 89-207042-962

michaela.wirz@dynatrace.com

Silvia De Poli | Italy & Spain

Marketing Manager

+39 335 5800733

silvia.de.poli@dynatrace.com

Press kit