Newsroom

Press release

Dynatrace Receives Pivotal Partner Award for Agile Partner of the Year

Press release

Dynatrace strengthens its Microsoft Azure visibility with Docker for Windows monitoring support

Press release

Experian selects Dynatrace Software Intelligence Platform to automate cloud operations

Press release

IoT Failures Plague 64% of Users Worldwide, as Cloud Complexity Surges

Press release

Dynatrace Named to Constellation ShortListTM for Digital Performance Management

Press release

Dynatrace recognized as a 2018 Gartner Peer Insights Customers’ Choice for Application Performance Monitoring Suites

View all

News coverage

Experian strikes deal with Dynatrace as they look to utilise AI

News coverage

Experian strikes deal with Dynatrace for its AI-based software intelligence platform

News coverage

Report finds a pretty big problem for the incoming IoT revolution

News coverage

IoT Failures Plague 64% of Users Worldwide, as Cloud Complexity Surges

News coverage

52% Use IoT Devices, 64% Have Problems With Them

News coverage

Consumers lack trust in IoT devices

View all

Media contacts

Frances Ward | Global

Snr Director Brand and Comms

+61 413 789 335

frances.ward@dynatrace.com

Samantha Powers | U.S.A.

March Communications on behalf of Dynatrace

+1 617-960-8896

dynatrace@marchcomms.com

Harris Loefti | Australia

APAC Marketing Director

+61 406 900 606

harris.loefti@dynatrace.com

Caroline Prince & Nevena Jovic  | France

Agence Yucatan on behalf of Dynatrace

+33 01 53 63 27 27

dynatrace@yucatan.fr

Marie de Gaudemont | France

Marketing Manager

+33 01 41 14 20 91

marie.de.gaudemont@dynatrace.com

Leticia Missali | Latin America

Marketing Manager

+551135662661

leticia.missali@dynatrace.com

Jerry Tan | ASEAN & India

Marketing Manager

+6565109188

jerry.tan@dynatrace.com

KE (Coco) Zhang | Greater China

Marketing Manager

+862161713131

Ke.zhang@dynatrace.com

Spark Communications | United Kingdom

+442074360420

dynatrace@sparkcomms.co.uk

Michaela Wirz | Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Marketing Manager

+49 89-207042-962

michaela.wirz@dynatrace.com

Silvia De Poli | Italy & Spain

Marketing Manager

+39 335 5800733

silvia.de.poli@dynatrace.com

Press kit