Newsroom

Press release

76% of CIOs Say It Could Become Impossible to Manage Digital Performance, as IT Complexity Soars

Press release

Speedy websites bring holiday cheer to shoppers, with global retail websites ready to use in 3 seconds or less

Press release

Dynatrace to offer SaaS contracts for cloud application performance monitoring on AWS Marketplace

Press release

Dynatrace Announces Performance Monitoring for AWS Lambda Functions and Voice-based Interactions with Amazon Alexa

Press release

Dynatrace brings its full stack monitoring to the Microsoft Azure Marketplace; strengthens commitment to Azure

Press release

Dynatrace Acquires Qumram, Adding New Dimension to Digital Experience and Expanding R&D

View all

News coverage

CIOs Say It Could Become Impossible to Manage Digital Performance as IT Complexity Grows

News coverage

Why Building AI Products Requires Big Investment

News coverage

9 ways bank IT just keeps getting harder

News coverage

Developers Are the Architects of Tomorrow’s Business

News coverage

Developers Are the Architects of Tomorrow’s Business

News coverage

AI may be key to managing increasing IT complexity, says study

View all

Media contacts

Hadley Weinzierl

Director, Global Public Relations

+1 617 388 7965

hadley.weinzierl@dynatrace.com 

Samantha Powers | U.S.A.

March Communications on behalf of Dynatrace

+1 617-960-8896

dynatrace@marchcomms.com

Harris Loefti | Australia

APAC Marketing Director

+61 406 900 606

harris.loefti@dynatrace.com

Leticia Missali | Latin America

Marketing Manager

+551135662661

leticia.missali@dynatrace.com

Jerry Tan | ASEAN & India

Marketing Manager

+6565109188

jerry.tan@dynatrace.com

KE (Coco) Zhang | Greater China

Marketing Manager

+862161713131

Ke.zhang@dynatrace.com

Spark Communications | United Kingdom

+442074360420

dynatrace@sparkcomms.co.uk

Michaela Wirz | Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Marketing Manager

+49 89-207042-962

michaela.wirz@dynatrace.com

Silvia De Poli | Italy & Spain

Marketing Manager

+39 335 5800733

silvia.de.poli@dynatrace.com

Press kit