Newsroom

Press release

Dynatrace adds Session Replay to its digital experience management offering

Press release

Dynatrace opens its market-leading AIOps solution to third parties for smart autonomous cloud management

Press release

Dynatrace announces free for life developer program for its open software intelligence platform

Press release

Dynatrace announces automatic code level insights into Go applications including Cloud Foundry, Kubernetes and OpenShift core components

Press release

Dynatrace Named as One of the Nation’s Best Companies in Comparably’s 2018 Culture Awards

Press release

Dynatrace Announces AI-Powered Cloud Infrastructure Monitoring

View all

Dynatrace helps Interflora’s digital transformation efforts bloom

Dynatrace offers ‘free for life’ developer program

How Constant Transformation is Set to Revolutionise IT Operations in 2019

The pitfalls of multi-cloud network management

Dynatrace goes for Go

What to expect from Dynatrace Perform 2019

View all

Media contacts

Frances Ward | Global

Snr Director Brand and Comms

+61 413 789 335

frances.ward@dynatrace.com

Samantha Powers | U.S.A.

March Communications on behalf of Dynatrace

+1 617-960-8896

dynatrace@marchcomms.com

Harris Loefti | Australia

APAC Marketing Director

+61 406 900 606

harris.loefti@dynatrace.com

Marie de Gaudemont | France

Marketing Manager

+33 01 41 14 20 91

marie.de.gaudemont@dynatrace.com

Leticia Missali | Latin America

Marketing Manager

+551135662661

leticia.missali@dynatrace.com

Jerry Tan | ASEAN & India

Marketing Manager

+6565109188

jerry.tan@dynatrace.com

KE (Coco) Zhang | Greater China

Marketing Manager

+862161713131

Ke.zhang@dynatrace.com

Spark Communications | United Kingdom

+442074360420

dynatrace@sparkcomms.co.uk

Michaela Wirz | Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Marketing Manager

+49 89-207042-962

michaela.wirz@dynatrace.com

Silvia De Poli | Italy & Spain

Marketing Manager

+39 335 5800733

silvia.de.poli@dynatrace.com

Press kit