Newsroom

Press release

Dynatrace AI assistant “Davis” becomes Doctify’s most loyal and reliable Cloud Ops support

Press release

Dynatrace Announces Management Zones to Tackle Dynamic Multi-Cloud Software Challenges

Press release

Three-quarters of CIOs say the need for rapid innovation puts customer experience at risk

Press release

Dynatrace Launches OneAgent Operator to Enhance Automation in Red Hat OpenShift Container Platform Environments

Press release

Dynatrace Named a Leader in Gartner Magic Quadrant for Application Performance Monitoring Suites for Eighth Consecutive Time

Press release

76% of CIOs Say It Could Become Impossible to Manage Digital Performance, as IT Complexity Soars

View all

News coverage

AI assistant becomes Doctify’s most reliable Cloud Ops support

News coverage

Dynatrace AI assistant bolsters Doctify’s Cloud Ops

News coverage

The CMO Files: Dave Anderson, Dynatrace

News coverage

Q&A: Identifying the Cause of IT Outages Early

News coverage

Experian focusing on automated app deployments with Dynatrace

News coverage

Costco, Facebook land top spots for best leadership

View all

Media contacts

Frances Ward | Global

Snr Director Brand and Comms

+61 413 789 335

frances.ward@dynatrace.com

Samantha Powers | U.S.A.

March Communications on behalf of Dynatrace

+1 617-960-8896

dynatrace@marchcomms.com

Harris Loefti | Australia

APAC Marketing Director

+61 406 900 606

harris.loefti@dynatrace.com

Caroline Prince & Nevena Jovic  | France

Agence Yucatan on behalf of Dynatrace

+33 01 53 63 27 27

dynatrace@yucatan.fr

Marie de Gaudemont | France

Marketing Manager

+33 01 41 14 20 91

marie.de.gaudemont@dynatrace.com

Leticia Missali | Latin America

Marketing Manager

+551135662661

leticia.missali@dynatrace.com

Jerry Tan | ASEAN & India

Marketing Manager

+6565109188

jerry.tan@dynatrace.com

KE (Coco) Zhang | Greater China

Marketing Manager

+862161713131

Ke.zhang@dynatrace.com

Spark Communications | United Kingdom

+442074360420

dynatrace@sparkcomms.co.uk

Michaela Wirz | Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Marketing Manager

+49 89-207042-962

michaela.wirz@dynatrace.com

Silvia De Poli | Italy & Spain

Marketing Manager

+39 335 5800733

silvia.de.poli@dynatrace.com

Press kit