I recently blogged about the Load Testing Capabilities of Visual Studio 2010 and the new extension interfaces that we from dynaTrace use to extend VS2010 Web- and Load-Testing to go beyond .NET and standard load-testing reports: VS2010 Load Testing for Distributed and Heterogeneous Applications powered by dynaTrace. Next week I am going to do a Webcast hosted by MSDN to show how dynaTrace enables users of VS2010 Ultimate to reduce their test cycles when testing pure .NET, pure Java or distributed heterogeneous applications. I will guide you through a complete LIVE sample starting from a VS2010 Load Test (using the latest RC1 build), explaining what you get out of the VS2010 Load Testing Reporting capabilities and then showing you how dynaTrace helps to speed up problem identification and therefore reduces test cycles. I really encourage you to read my blog post because it will give you a feeling about what to expect in this webinar.

Here are the webinar details:
When: March 31st 2010, 10AM PST (1PM EST) (7PM CET) (6PM UK)
Registration: MSDN Webcast: Elevating Load Testing with dynaTrace and Visual Studio Ultimate

In case you can’t make it I am certain that Microsoft will provide the recorded webinar after the event. The Event Id is 1032444235.
dynaTrace also offers some other future webinars and previously recorded webinars on different Application Performance Management topics.

Hope to see you online