Newsroom

Pressemitteilungen

Analyst reports

News coverage

Medien-Kontakte

Michaela Wirz | Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Marketing Manager

+49 89-207042-962

michaela.wirz@dynatrace.com

Frances Ward | Global

Snr Director Corporate Communications

+1 (650) 766 6718

frances.ward@dynatrace.com

Brenda Negus  | U.S.A.

Analyst Relations Director

+1 508 614 5362

brenda.negus@dynatrace.com

March Communications | U.S.A.

+1 617-960-8896

dynatrace@marchcomms.com

Spark Communications | United Kingdom

+44 207 436 0420

dynatrace@sparkcomms.co.uk

Silvia De Poli | Italy & Spain

Marketing Manager

+39 335 5800733

silvia.de.poli@dynatrace.com

Harris Loefti | Australia

APAC Marketing Director

+61 406 900 606

harris.loefti@dynatrace.com

Leticia Missali | Latin America

Marketing Manager

+551135662661

leticia.missali@dynatrace.com

Marie de Gaudemont | France

Marketing Manager

+33 01 41 14 20 91

marie.de.gaudemont@dynatrace.com

Jerry Tan | ASEAN & India

Marketing Manager

+6565109188

jerry.tan@dynatrace.com

KE (Coco) Zhang | Greater China

Marketing Manager

+862161713131

Ke.zhang@dynatrace.com