Deletes the specified alerting profile. Deletions can't be undone.
This request is an early adopter release and may be changed in non compatible way.
To execute this request, you need the Write configuration permission assigned to your API token. See the Authentication page to learn how to obtain and use it.
The ID of the alerting profile to be deleted.
A successful request doesn't return any content.