Remove a cluster

To remove a cluster you need to remove all nodes of the cluster. In other words, you must uninstall Dynatrace Server from each node. To release the license as well, use the --unregister parameter at least once when uninstalling the cluster nodes.

Note: When using the --unregister parameter, the license is released but the cluster is still set up and can potentially be associated with a new license.