You will not be prompted to confirm the test deletion, and deleting a test can't be undone.
When you delete a test, all the test configuration details and all the historical data for the test are deleted from the Dynatrace Synthetic Classic platform. The data cannot be retrieved after deletion.
You can delete a test from the Tests page:
Click > Tests to go to the Tests page.
Click the expand icon for the test. To find the test you want to delete, type any part of the test name in the Filter tests field at the top of the page.
Click Delete test.