Agent Group - General

The General item in an Agent Group from the System Profile Preferences dialog box allows you to rename an Agent Group.

Agent Group - General
Agent Group - General
Agent Group renaming

Renaming an Agent Group is an immediate action. You can't click Cancel and undo it in the System Profile dialog box. To undo a renaming operation, perform a second renaming operation and set the desired name explicitly.