Dynatrace Amplify

Powering modernization through observability

Register to explore what’s next in observability, AI, and DevSecOps. And see how to grow larger, more differentiated service offerings that accelerate transformation initiatives and empower speed, agility, and automation at enterprise scale.​

Watch all sessions on-demand

Your expertise. Amplified.

Big disruptions create bigger opportunities to learn, grow, and make waves. Here’s what to expect at this year’s virtual Amplify PowerUP.

Insights that accelerate growth

Learn how to build pipeline, land new logos, and accelerate revenue growth with the latest tools and insights.

Insights that accelerate growth

Unparalleled technical learning

Dive deep into the Dynatrace platform with our experts in dedicated technical sessions, designed to grow your know-how.

Unparalleled technical learning

Networking with peers and experts

Connect, ask questions, and share ideas with our huge community of sales and technical experts.

Networking with peers and experts

Speakers

Meet the Dynatrace leaders and experts you’ll learn from.

Rick McConnell Rick McConnell
CEO
Steve Tack Steve Tack
SVP, Product Management
Florian Beck Florian Beck
Program Manager, Office of the CTO & Product
Michael Allen Michael Allen
VP, Worldwide Partners
Jay Livens Jay Livens
Product Marketing Director, Apps & Microservices
Bali Kuchipudi Bali Kuchipudi
Product Marketing Director
Isabel Carvalho Isabel Carvalho
Director, Worldwide Partner Program Management
Matt Keenan Matt Keenan
Senior Director, Global Partner Marketing
Alasdair Patton Alasdair Patton
Director, Partner Sales Engineering
Carl Morphet Carl Morphet
Senior Manager, Insights
Ahmed El-Jafoufi Ahmed El-Jafoufi
Global Partner Enablement Architect

Register now

Agenda

See how partnering with Dynatrace can uplevel your services and solutions, and boost customer relationships in an always-changing tech landscape.

11:00AM SGT
2:00PM AEDT
3:00AM GMT
Welcome & Partner Program Update
Kick off the event and catch up on the latest Dynatrace Partner Program announcements with VP of Worldwide Partners, Michael Allen.
11:15AM SGT
2:15PM AEDT
3:15AM GMT
Evolution & Growth
Hear why our partners are such a critical component of our continued growth and cloud done right with CEO, Rick McConnell.

Explore the road ahead for the platform, our partners, and our customers, and get to know Grail - our latest innovation empowering boundless observability, security, and business analytics - with SVP of Product Management, Steve Tack.
12:00PM SGT
3:00PM AEDT
4:00AM GMT
Stay ahead of the competition
Dive deep into the competitive landscape with Product Marketing Director, Balakrishna Kuchipudi.

Leverage the power of Dynatrace data, AI, and automation to quickly develop unique customer offerings with Program Manager, Florian Beck.

Learn how to build a world-class observability practice with the highest levels of service delivery expertise, with VP of Worldwide Partners Michael Allen.
12:35PM SGT
3:35PM AEDT
4:35AM GMT
Fueling your pipeline
Hear how to build pipeline, land new logos, and accelerate revenue growth from Senior Director of Partner Marketing, Matt Keenan.

See how we’re evolving, automating, and accelerating our partner processes with Director of Worldwide Partner Program Management, Isabel Carvalho.

Learn the ways Systems Integrators can leverage Dynatrace Observability to accelerate cloud transformation, with Jay Livens, Product Marketing Director, Apps & Microservices
1:20PM SGT
4:20PM AEDT
5:20AM GMT
DEM & business insights
Learn how to get unrivaled visibility and behavioral analytics into your users and customers, with Senior Manager of Business Insights, Carl Morphet.
1:35PM SGT
4:35PM AEDT
5:35AM GMT
Bootcamp and POC Training
Join Dynatrace technical experts for deep-dive training designed to help you, our partners, innovate, differentiate faster, and operate with less effort.

Register now