News


Media contacts and trending Dynatrace news.



Press Releases

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Compuware Renames Its APM Business Dynatrace

Media Inquiries

Journalists, bloggers or industry analysts looking for content,
speakers or expert commentary on Dynatrace, please contact:

In the U.S.

Kayla Siefker

Senior Public Relations & Analyst Relations Manager, Dynatrace

(313) 227 - 1402

kayla.siefker@dynatrace.com

Derek Beckwith

Warner Communications - U.S. PR Agency

(978) 922-0818

derek@warnerpr.com

Outside the U.S.

Mareike Jacobshagen | EMEA

Director Field marketing EMEA, Dynatrace

+49610283390

mareike.jacobshagen@dynatrace.com

Leticia Missali| Latin America

Marketing Manager

+551135662661

Leticia.missali@dynatrace.com

Tracey Roberts| Australia

Marketing Manager

+61288755174

Tracey.roberts@dynatrace.com

Fauziah Osman| ASEAN & India

Marketing Manager

+6565109188

Fauziah.osman@dynatrace.com

KE (Coco) Zhang| Greater China

Marketing Manager

+862161713131

Ke.zhang@dynatrace.com

Yoojung Han| Korea

Marketing Manager

+82221903000

Yoojung.han@dynatrace.com

Emiko Umeno| Japan

Marketing Manager

+81354734531

Emiko.umeno@dynatrace.com