The show must go on(line)

This October, we’re taking DynatraceGo! Online. Live. To the whole world. In your time zone.
Join us for two (free) days of Dynatrace learning sessions, customer stories, and inspiring keynotes from global tech giants.

DynatraceGo!

Register for DynatraceGo!

 

What’s on the agenda?


Day 1,  Thu, Oct 8
Day 2  Fri, Oct 9
Main
Track 1
Track 2
10:00am SGT / 1:00pm AEDT
Welcome to DynatraceGo! 2020
Dave Anderson (Brand & Digital Evangelist, Dynatrace)
10:20am SGT / 1:20pm AEDT
The Dynatrace Untouchables Showcase
Steve Tack (SVP, Product Management, Dynatrace)
10:50am SGT / 1:50pm AEDT
Global Keynote feat. Steve Wozniak
Steve Wozniak (Global Keynote Speaker)
11:35am SGT / 2:35pm AEDT
What's Next for Day 1?
Dave Anderson (Brand & Digital Evangelist, Dynatrace)
11:45am SGT / 2:45pm AEDT
Embracing Our Never Normal: The State of Automation, AI & Observability in APAC
Maury Garavello (VP APAC, Dynatrace) Rafi Katanasho (CTO APAC, Dynatrace)
12:00pm SGT / 3:00pm AEDT
Temenos: Enabling Optimised Digital Banking Experiences
Andrew Reeves (Managing Director, Temenos Cloud, Temenos)
12:15pm SGT / 3:15pm AEDT
MAMPU: Seamless Delivery of Online Digital Service for Malaysia Government
YBrs. Encik Azih bin Yusof (Deputy Director General ICT, Malaysian Administrative Modernisation and Management Planning Unit (MAMPU))
12:30pm SGT / 3:30pm AEDT
The 2nd Renaissance: The Early Dawn of a Human Creativity Explosion
Anders Sörman-Nilsson (Global Futurist and Author, Thinque)
12:50pm SGT / 3:50pm AEDT
Wrap Up, Reflections & Close
Maury Garavello (VP APAC, Dynatrace) Rafi Katanasho (CTO APAC, Dynatrace)

Mastering Dynatrace: Do more with less

10:00am SGT / 1:00pm AEDT
Optimizing Application Performance: Continuously improve performance for dynamic cloud native and hybrid applications​.
Patrick Thurner (Sr. Technical Product Manager, Dynatrace)
10:30am SGT / 1:30pm AEDT
Leveraging Ai-Powered Observability: Use advanced observability for dynamic multicloud, Kubernetes, and hybrid infrastructure.​
Matthew Reider (Sr. Technical Product Manager, Dynatrace)
11:00am SGT / 2:00pm AEDT
Driving Better Outcomes: Leaverage real-time visibility to drive more efficient IT and business collaboration​ and better business outcomes.
Klaus Enzenhofer (Sr. Technical Product Manager, Dynatrace)
11:30am SGT / 2:30pm AEDT
Delivering Better Software Faster: Deliver faster and with confidence with intelligent automation of DevOps processes and CI/CD pipelines.
Andi Grabner (Director, Strategic Partners, Dynatrace)
12:00pm SGT / 3:00pm AEDT
Ask The Experts: Have a question for the Dynatrace experts? Now's your chance to ask.
Klaus Enzenhofer (Sr. Technical Product Manager, Dynatrace) Andi Grabner (Director, Strategic Partners, Dynatrace) Matthew Reider (Sr. Technical Product Manager, Dynatrace) Patrick Thurner (Sr. Technical Product Manager, Dynatrace)

Getting started: Experience the value of the industry’s leading platform

10:00am SGT / 1:00pm AEDT
Accelerating Digital Transformation: Go farther faster with advanced observability across dynamic multicloud environments.
Ryan Covell (Sr Director, NORAM Sales, Dynatrace)
10:30am SGT / 1:30pm AEDT
Eliminating Wasted Time: Do more in less time with automatic deployment, discovery, and dependency mapping.
Trevor Ealy (Director, ACE Services, Dynatrace)
11:00am SGT / 2:00pm AEDT
Focusing Your Teams: Help teams troubleshoot less and stay focused on what matters with AI-powered problem detection and root cause.
Wolfgang Beer (Principal Technical Product Manager, Dynatrace)
11:30am SGT / 2:30pm AEDT
Integrating With Your Environment: Get richer insights and improve workflow efficiencies with seamless integration into your ecosystem.
John Kelly (Sales Engineer NORAM, Dynatrace)
12:00pm SGT / 3:00pm AEDT
Scaling Intelligent Observability: Meet the demands of modern business and scale without limits through enterprise-grade security, user management, and flexible deployment.
Guido Deinhammer (Chief Product Officer, Dynatrace)

They say, "Never
meet your heroes."


We disagree. Don't miss out on the inspiring sessions with some of the biggest names in tech, including our global keynote speaker, Steve Wozniak.

Still live. Still local.
Still full stack, baby.

The chats, the networking, the ideas. Our community thrives on active participation. So, in addition to on-demand content, we’re committed to delivering the live experiences and peer-to-peer connections that make DynatraceGo! so great.

I want in

FAQ


Is DynatraceGo! free?
Yes! The event is free to attend.
Is it just for Dynatrace customers?
Nope! DynatraceGo! is for customers and anyone considering becoming one, with a wide variety of sessions and keynotes from experts and industry leaders.