Newsroom

Contacts presse

In Deutschland

Michaela Wirz

Marketing & Communication, Dynatrace Central Europe

 +41 79 455 33 57

 michaela.wirz@dynatrace.com

Bettina Ulrichs

Fink & Fuchs Public Relations AG

 +49 89 589 787 28

  bettina.ulrichs@ffpr.de

Ausserhalb von Deutschland

Kayla Siefker

Global Public Relations

  (313) 227-3092

 kayla.siefker@dynatrace.com

Will Clark

Warner Communications - U.S. PR Agency

  (401) 714-4192

 will@warnerpr.com

Weltweit

Lauren Giulieri | Australia

Digital and Content Manager

 +61406318970

 Lauren.giulieri@dynatrace.com

Leticia Missali | Latin America

Marketing Manager

 +551135662661

 Leticia.missali@dynatrace.com

Jerry Tan | ASEAN & India

Marketing Manager

 +6565109188

 Jerry.Tan@dynatrace.com

KE (Coco) Zhang | Greater China

Marketing Manager

 +862161713131

 Ke.zhang@dynatrace.com

Yoojung Han | Korea

Marketing Manager

 +82221903000

 Yoojung.han@dynatrace.com

Masaki Yamagishi | Japan

Regional Sales Director

 +81354734531

 marketingjapan@dynatrace.com

Hannah Lane | United Kingdom

Marketing Manager

 +441628611080

 Hannah.Lane@dynatrace.com

Sandra Peil | United Kingdom

Marketing Manager

 +441628611176

 Sandra.Peil@dynatrace.com

Spark Communications | United Kingdom

 +442074360420

 dynatrace@sparkcomms.co.uk