Newsroom

All the latest press releases and news about Dynatrace

Press releases

IT Complexity and Performance Challenges Killing Digital Transformation Initiatives

Jul 12, 2017

Dynatrace unveils first fully automated, full stack monitoring capabilities for Cloud Foundry

Jun 14, 2017

Dynatrace Ranks No. 1 in Latest Gartner Market Share Analysis Report: Performance Analysis Software, Worldwide 2016

Jun 14, 2017

Dynatrace’s Digital Performance Platform Optimizes In-Vehicle Digital Services

Feb 22, 2017

Dynatrace offers 3D printed ‘UFOs’ for developers, to help DevOps teams visualize the health of deployment pipelines

Feb 08, 2017

Dynatrace initiates a new age of AI-powered digital performance management, with VoiceOps and ChatOps

Feb 07, 2017

View all

News coverage

DZone

What’s Hurting Digital Transformation Initiatives?

Jul 17, 2017

CIO

IT performance woes come once a week, says survey

Jul 17, 2017

CIO Dive

Performance issues hindering success of digital transformation strategies, study finds

Jul 14, 2017

ZDNet

In the rush to digital, IT is burdened with new performance issues

Jul 13, 2017

Information Age

IT complexity and performance challenges killing digital transformation initiatives

Jul 12, 2017

Wall Street Journal

Complexity, Glitches Hindering Digital Strategies: Survey

Jul 12, 2017

View all

Media contacts

Laura Paine | U.S.A.

InkHouse on behalf of Dynatrace

(781) 966-4124

dynatrace@inkhouse.com

Paula Rodgers | Australia

APAC Marketing Director

+61 410 244 583

paula.rodgers@dynatrace.com

Leticia Missali | Latin America

Marketing Manager

+551135662661

Leticia.missali@dynatrace.com

Jerry Tan | ASEAN & India

Marketing Manager

+6565109188

Jerry.Tan@dynatrace.com

KE (Coco) Zhang | Greater China

Marketing Manager

+862161713131

Ke.zhang@dynatrace.com

Hannah Lane | United Kingdom

Marketing Manager

+441628611080

Hannah.Lane@dynatrace.com

Spark Communications | United Kingdom

+442074360420

dynatrace@sparkcomms.co.uk

Michaela Wirz | Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Marketing Manager

+49 89-207042-962

michaela.wirz@dynatrace.com

Silvia De Poli | Italy & Spain

Marketing Manager

+39 335 5800733

silvia.de.poli@dynatrace.com

Social media news

Press kit