Newsroom

All the latested press releases and news about Dynatrace

News coverage

Talkin’ Cloud

AWS Migration Competency Launches with Dozens of Partners

Jun 09, 2016

Forbes

Amazon Launches New Partner Competency To Target Enterprise Cloud Migrations

Jun 09, 2016

Retail Technology Review

Global websites 7% slower than last year, as fashion over function design choices lead to lost retail revenues

Jun 08, 2016

SearchSoftwareQuality

Bad case of TMI? AI design software is coming to the rescue

Jun 08, 2016

V3

Brexit: Register to vote website crashes under last-minute strain

Jun 08, 2016

CBR Online

Has Register to Vote website crash lost the EU Referendum the youth vote?

Jun 08, 2016

View all

Press releases

Meet Marc Olesen Svp And General Manager Of Digital Experience

Sep 27, 2016

Dynatrace Cited As An Application Performance Management Leader With Top Strategy Score By Independent Research Firm

Sep 22, 2016

Dynatrace Named To Forbes 2016 Cloud 100

Sep 13, 2016

Dynatrace Ranks No 1 For Apm In Gartner Worldwide Performance Monitoring Market Share Report

Aug 18, 2016

Dynatrace And Pivotal Team Up To Support The Enterprise Journey To Cloud

Aug 02, 2016

The World Top Online Retailers Trust Their Digital Experiences To Dynatrace

Jun 28, 2016

View all

Media contacts

Kayla Siefker | U.S.A.

Global Public Relations

(313) 227-3092

kayla.siefker@dynatrace.com

Lauren Giulieri | Australia

Digital and Content Manager

+61406318970

Lauren.giulieri@dynatrace.com

Leticia Missali | Latin America

Marketing Manager

+551135662661

Leticia.missali@dynatrace.com

Jerry Tan | ASEAN & India

Marketing Manager

+6565109188

Jerry.Tan@dynatrace.com

KE (Coco) Zhang | Greater China

Marketing Manager

+862161713131

Ke.zhang@dynatrace.com

Yoojung Han | Korea

Marketing Manager

+82221903000

Yoojung.han@dynatrace.com

Masaki Yamagishi | Japan

Regional Sales Director

+81354734531

marketingjapan@dynatrace.com

Hannah Lane | United Kingdom

Marketing Manager

+441628611080

Hannah.Lane@dynatrace.com

Sandra Peil | United Kingdom

Marketing Manager

+441628611176

Sandra.Peil@dynatrace.com

Spark Communications | United Kingdom

+442074360420

dynatrace@sparkcomms.co.uk

Social media news