Newsroom

All the latest press releases
and news about Dynatrace

Press releases

Rabobank to monitor the real-time experience of every customer and user for all services

Sep 13, 2017

Dynatrace Announces Fully-Automated, Full-Stack Monitoring Capabilities for VMware Cloud on AWS

Aug 28, 2017

IT Complexity and Performance Challenges Killing Digital Transformation Initiatives

Jul 12, 2017

Dynatrace unveils first fully automated, full stack monitoring capabilities for Cloud Foundry

Jun 14, 2017

Dynatrace Ranks No. 1 in Latest Gartner Market Share Analysis Report: Performance Analysis Software, Worldwide 2016

Jun 14, 2017

Dynatrace’s Digital Performance Platform Optimizes In-Vehicle Digital Services

Feb 22, 2017

View all

News coverage

Finance Digest

Rabobank To Monitor The Real-Time Experience Of Every Customer And User For All Services

Sep 14, 2017

Information Age

The Internet of Things: Success or bust?

Sep 13, 2017

eWeek

How Voicebots Are Making Businesses More Efficient

Sep 12, 2017

Computer Business Review

‘Invest or lose customers’ – the real threat PSD2 poses to banks

Sep 12, 2017

Global Banking & Finance Review

Surfing the waves of digital disruption in the open banking revolution

Aug 18, 2017

Computer Business Review

How to overcome your digital nerves and master hypercomplex IT

Aug 14, 2017

View all

Media contacts

Frances Ward | WW

Snr Director Brand and Comms

+61 413 789 335

frances.ward@dynatrace.com

Laura Paine | U.S.A.

InkHouse on behalf of Dynatrace

(781) 966-4124

dynatrace@inkhouse.com

Harris Loefti | Australia

APAC Marketing Director

+61 406 900 606

harris.loefti@dynatrace.com

Leticia Missali | Latin America

Marketing Manager

+551135662661

leticia.missali@dynatrace.com

Jerry Tan | ASEAN & India

Marketing Manager

+6565109188

jerry.tan@dynatrace.com

KE (Coco) Zhang | Greater China

Marketing Manager

+862161713131

Ke.zhang@dynatrace.com

Spark Communications | United Kingdom

+442074360420

dynatrace@sparkcomms.co.uk

Michaela Wirz | Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Marketing Manager

+49 89-207042-962

michaela.wirz@dynatrace.com

Silvia De Poli | Italy & Spain

Marketing Manager

+39 335 5800733

silvia.de.poli@dynatrace.com

Social media news

Press kit