Newsroom

All the latest press releases
and news about Dynatrace

Press releases

Dynatrace brings its full stack monitoring to the Microsoft Azure Marketplace; strengthens commitment to Azure

Nov 16, 2017

Dynatrace Acquires Qumram, Adding New Dimension to Digital Experience and Expanding R&D

Nov 09, 2017

Dynatrace joins SAP PartnerEdge program & announces availability on SAP Cloud Platform

Sep 25, 2017

Rabobank to monitor the real-time experience of every customer and user for all services

Sep 13, 2017

Dynatrace Announces Fully-Automated, Full-Stack Monitoring Capabilities for VMware Cloud on AWS

Aug 28, 2017

IT Complexity and Performance Challenges Killing Digital Transformation Initiatives

Jul 12, 2017

View all

News coverage

CBR

Three Halloween horror stories from the frontlines of IT

Oct 30, 2017

V3

Western European IT spending will approach $454 billion this year

Oct 17, 2017

Irish Tech News

Interview: Who is Andreas Grabner??

Oct 11, 2017

diginomica

The importance of being boring in the SAP cloud as a success driver

Oct 11, 2017

DevOps Online

Dynatrace joins SAP PartnerEdge

Sep 29, 2017

CXM

How Artificial Intelligence Can Be a Customer Experience Game Changer

Sep 28, 2017

View all

Media contacts

Frances Ward | WW

Snr Director Brand and Comms

+61 413 789 335

frances.ward@dynatrace.com

Samantha Powers | U.S.A.

March Communications on behalf of Dynatrace

+1 617-960-8896

dynatrace@marchcomms.com

Harris Loefti | Australia

APAC Marketing Director

+61 406 900 606

harris.loefti@dynatrace.com

Leticia Missali | Latin America

Marketing Manager

+551135662661

leticia.missali@dynatrace.com

Jerry Tan | ASEAN & India

Marketing Manager

+6565109188

jerry.tan@dynatrace.com

KE (Coco) Zhang | Greater China

Marketing Manager

+862161713131

Ke.zhang@dynatrace.com

Spark Communications | United Kingdom

+442074360420

dynatrace@sparkcomms.co.uk

Michaela Wirz | Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Marketing Manager

+49 89-207042-962

michaela.wirz@dynatrace.com

Silvia De Poli | Italy & Spain

Marketing Manager

+39 335 5800733

silvia.de.poli@dynatrace.com

Press kit

Social media news