Newsroom

All the latest press releases and news about Dynatrace

Press releases

Dynatrace’s Digital Performance Platform Optimizes In-Vehicle Digital Services

Feb 22, 2017

Dynatrace offers 3D printed ‘UFOs’ for developers, to help DevOps teams visualize the health of deployment pipelines

Feb 08, 2017

Dynatrace initiates a new age of AI-powered digital performance management, with VoiceOps and ChatOps

Feb 07, 2017

Business and IT step into the real user seat with Dynatrace’s Visually complete

Feb 07, 2017

Dynatrace’s Perform 2017 Conference Tackles The Big Challenges in IT

Jan 23, 2017

Dynatrace named a Leader in APM for 7th consecutive year

Dec 22, 2016

View all

News coverage

diginomica

Dynatrace gets davis to do what humans can’t in operations management

May 09, 2017

App Developer Magazine

WhatsApp went down last night: How pushing updates can be risky

May 04, 2017

BBC

WhatsApp offline for several hours

May 04, 2017

Fox News

WhatsApp back up after global outage

May 04, 2017

VentureBeat

7 lessons from developing a voicebot using Amazon Lex

May 02, 2017

Computer Weekly

Cloud, AI and security driving network monitoring industry

Apr 18, 2017

View all

Media contacts

Laura Paine | U.S.A.

InkHouse on behalf of Dynatrace

(781) 966-4124

dynatrace@inkhouse.com

Paula Rodgers | Australia

APAC Marketing Director

+61 410 244 583

paula.rodgers@dynatrace.com

Leticia Missali | Latin America

Marketing Manager

+551135662661

Leticia.missali@dynatrace.com

Jerry Tan | ASEAN & India

Marketing Manager

+6565109188

Jerry.Tan@dynatrace.com

KE (Coco) Zhang | Greater China

Marketing Manager

+862161713131

Ke.zhang@dynatrace.com

Hannah Lane | United Kingdom

Marketing Manager

+441628611080

Hannah.Lane@dynatrace.com

Spark Communications | United Kingdom

+442074360420

dynatrace@sparkcomms.co.uk

Michaela Wirz | Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Marketing Manager

+49 89-207042-962

michaela.wirz@dynatrace.com

Silvia De Poli | Italy & Spain

Marketing Manager

+39 335 5800733

silvia.de.poli@dynatrace.com

Social media news

Press kit