My colleague Ardeshir Arfaian (aka Ardy) is hosting a Webinar next week showing how to use the dynaTrace Development Edition in a Continuous Integration Environment. He showed me his demo yesterday and I hope many of you can check it out -> it’s really cool!!.
He will show How To Integrate dynaTrace with a build-server like Hudson, How To Automatically trace and diagnose JUnit, HttpUnit, Selenium and JMeter tests that run in your automated build environment, How To Automatically let dynaTrace analyze the captured data from a performance as well as from an architectural perspective (e.g.: too many SQL calls, …) and how to not only integrate dynaTrace in your CI environment but into your overall development process (including bug tracking, …)

Here are the webinar details:
When: March 30th 2010, 9AM PST (Noon EST) (6PM CET) (5PM UK)
Registration: Hands on With dynaTrace Development Edition: Use Continuous APM In CI To Build Performance In From The Start
Overview of Webinars: dynaTrace Future Webinar Page

In case you miss it you can always check out the recorded version available a couple of days after the event at our dynaTrace Recorded Webinar Page