In the blog entry Eating Our Own Dog Food: How dynaTrace does Continuous APM Internally in Development with dynaTrace TA Lead Stefan Frandl we showed how dynaTrace uses dynaTrace internally for performance management early on in development.

Next week, Stefan Frandl and Ardeshir Arfaian are going to talk about the dynaTrace Way of Continuous APM, how we use it internally in our development environment and what benefit we get out this. Check out the blog and – in case you want to know more I am sure you will be delighted to hear what Stefan and Ardeshir have to say in the webinar. Here are the details:

When: Thursday, February 25th at 12PM EST (9AM PST) (5PM UK)
Register here: http://www.dynatrace.com/en/future-apm-webinars.aspx
Recording can be found here (approx. 1 week after webinar): http://www.dynatrace.com/en/recorded-apm-webinars.aspx

Enjoy the webinar – either live or recorded.