Besides blogging and speaking at conferences I often get the chance to co-host a Webinar with one of our customers. This week I am co-hosting with Bill Mar from SmithMicro talking about their Best Practices on Proactive Application Performance. After giving an introduction from the dynaTrace perspective we will hear from Bill why it is a problem when Developers think Functionality but not Scalability and how to solve this with enabling development and testing with what they need to pro-actively address scalability and performance concerns early on the development lifecycle.

Webinar Details

When: April 28th 2010, Noon EDT (9am PDT) (5pm UK)

Webinar Information: dynaTrace Future Webinar Page

Register: Best Practices for Proactive Application Performance: Smith Micro

In case you miss the live event check out the Recorded Webinar Page where the webinar should be available in about one week from now.