This Thursday, November 12th at 10 AM EST (7 AM PST, 3PM UK Time) dynaTrace is hosting the following free Webinar

Application Performance Management – An Essential Capability Connecting Business Success With Application Performance

Alan Rodger, Senior Analyst and I (Andreas Grabner) will discuss why Application Performance Management has become an essential business capability. I will especially focus on 3 of our key customers (Novell, Insight and AutoTrader) and explain which problems they faced in their enterprise environment, where they implemented dynaTrace in the Software Lifecycle and how they now manage application performance.

Register online for this webinar and join me this Thursday or check out the recorded version once we put it up on our resource center.